Omsorg med verdighet

Retailers in Norway

Sensio is a reseller for RoomMate throughout the Norway

The contact person at Sensio is:

Claes Wachtmeister
Business Manager Sensio Welfare
+47 45 97 36 31
claes.wachtmeister@sensio.no

Atea AS is a retailer of RoomMate throughout the Norway.

Atea AS

Contact person at Atea is:

Birte Fiskerstrand
Consultant welfare
+47 41610180
birte.fiskerstrand@atea.no

Hepro AS is a dealer of RoomMate throughout the Norway.

Contact person at Hepro is:

Kristoffer Gotaas Holth
Sales Manager Welfare Technology
+47 40 00 03 09
kgh@hepro.no

Serit Eltele is a retailer of RoomMate throughout the Norway.

The contact person at Serit Eltele is:

Siw Anita Sletten
Professional Advisor
+47 90 01 72 35
siw.anita.sletten@eltele.serit.no

or

Ole Sommarset
Head, Welfare Technology and Business Development
+47 95 13 94 46
ole.sommarset@eltele.serit.no

Retailer in Sweden

Nordic Weltech is a retailer of RoomMate throughout Sweden.

Contact person at Nordic Weltech:

Martin Paulette
+46 70 17 15 322
martin@nordicweltech.se

Dealer in Denmark

SafeCall A/S is a retailer of RoomMate throughout Denmark

SafeCall Logo

The contact person at SafeCall is:

Tommy Rasmussen
+45 29 90 30 90
tr@safecall.dk

Atea A/S is a retailer of RoomMate throughout Denmark.

Atea AS

Contact person at Atea is:

Lars Hjordt Reuter
+45 30 78 15 80
lars.hjordt.reuter@atea.dk

Contact RoomMate AS (mail@roommate.no) for sale elsewhere.